(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Take a deep breath...Exhale...Relax...Now go enjoy life's adventures!

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

“Be glad of life because it gives you a chance to love, and to work, and to play, and to look up at the stars.” I was having difficulty figuring out how to begin talking about who I am or the type of person I am hoping to meet, so I thought I’d begin with my philosophy on life. It is my belief that a well lived life comes from finding balance in work, love, and play. Life’s adventures and greatest memories come from the journey toward that balance. Let me share with you how my balance is coming along. Work – I finally graduated with my Master’s degree in Elementary Education. Teaching will now be my full time career. (and headache at times, I’m sure!) I am also a singer and dancer for a Neil Diamond Tribute band. (Take a moment to laugh if you must) It is a lot of fun!!! Play – I believe that a big part of what makes you the person you are, is the people you surround yourself with. My friendship formed family is a huge part of my life. They have good hearts, work hard, and know how to have fun, and they will describe me in the same fashion. They will also tell you that I entertain them with my competitive nature and the need to find new challenges to conquer and come out on top. In general, you will find me at a karaoke joint singing my heart out, trying new wines at a wine bar, reading my current book club selection, lounging by the pool, or playing a video game. The great thing is that I am always looking for new forms of fun and entertainment. Any suggestions? Love- aahhh…love…I have experienced both the joys and pangs of love, but who hasn’t? In my opinion friendship has to come first to make it last. This is why I am here. My hope and goal is to make a connection that will lead to extraordinary things. Some of the attributes that I find attractive and necessary; Assertiveness and confidence without the huge ego, an open-minded perspective on life with the willingness to look at things from different angles, a good and kind heart (do not disrespect a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any