(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

New Floridian and hopinG to meet new people! Feel free to send me an eMail ;)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Just moved to Orlando a few months back. I figured I would give this a shot to meet new people. I would like to meet someone that enjoys the simple things of life. Spending Sunday morning reading the paper and having breakfast or going for a bike ride. It is important to me that he cherish his family and friends because I am very family/friend oriented. I would hope that he would have some of the same interests as me, but also open my eyes to some of his hobbies that I may not share (snorkeling anyone?). I want someone that will be my best friend and to know that I can always rely on him and that he can rely on me. My friends would describe me as someone who is very genuine and has a sarcastic personality. I am laid back and try to live drama free! I have a great group of close friends and also have a very large extended family. And this is how I would describe myself: I try and make people laugh and live carefree. I like sports (playing and watching). I like to get dressed up once in a while to go out to dinner, but also enjoy the nights home snuggling up and watching a movie. I give back to my community through volunteer work and donations (not as much as I should). I go to church every now and then (not as much as my Grandma would like :). I like dark chocolate. I prefer hot chocolate to coffee. I like white wine (riesling). I enjoy landscaping. I would love to try salsa/ball room dancing. Never been jet skiing or parasailing but would love to go. Monday mornings are always rough... guess you could say I usually have a case of the Mondays! I work hard, but play hard as well. I work to live, I do not live to work. I am always there for my friends and family. I know what I want out of life and am hoping that I can find someone to join me for the ride. So that's me... I appreciate you reading this and hope we can chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral