(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

New in town...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I just moved to Orlando from Colorado... I don't know too many people here and I want to make some new friends! I don't usually have a lot of trouble getting out and meeting people, I'm outgoing and friendly and flirty, and right now I just want to have some fun and meet some new people... I'm a born and raised upstate New Yorker. I grew up in a small town called Pittsford. I have loving, wonderful parents and a great brother. But, I was the obvious black sheep of my family. They are intensely conservative and reserved, and I can't even count how many times I heard my parents try to justify my unbridled life with a "Oh our darling daughter, she's such a free-spirit" to their friends and golf-buddies. Don't get me wrong- I wasn't a bad kid by any means. I just looked at life differently, I needed adventure, I needed freedom, I needed independence, I needed to have my own experiences and wisdom. So, I moved to Colorado for college- so I could live my life, my way. I believe life is to short to worry about pointless things, If you fall, get back up, don't stop, keep going, and enjoy everyday by making someone laugh, or making yourself laugh... I can tell a good story, trust me. I life live according to that age-old cliche- "Carpe Diem". Instead of talking myself up, let me be totally honest: I'm stubborn, difficult, guarded, spontaneous, sensitive, challenging and vulnerable. If you like the chase, I'll keep you on your toes. I'm fun- but not out of control. I'm quick to like, but slow to trust. I'll have a family someday, for now I'm all for the adventure. I like going to the bars, but I also like staying in and relaxing. I like cuddling. I want to see the world. As far as my date, I like a challenge, because I think I am a challenge too. I like funny. I like sexy. I need someone who is as laid back as I am, with the same values. I'm in love with my dazzling life, if you can keep up we can enjoy the ride.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral