(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Come on grab your passport, lets go!!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

You might find me hard to figure out at times with my mischievous smile and witty banter, but I really just enjoy living life and why not have a good time and laugh at the same time? I enjoy getting out and trying new things, won't turn anything down once---you never know if you don't try right? Yes, I've tried cliff diving, surfing, and bungee jumping---in not an adrenaline junkie, it's all about overcoming fears and having fun. My true passion is traveling. I think there is so much to explore. I've been all over Europe (13 countries), Costa Rica and Napa were a few of my favorites. Sometimes you just gotta grab a bag and go, you know? When it comes to going out I enjoy a great wine/martini bar, small venue with a great band, concert, restaurants and most of all good company. But I'm quite content just hangin out at the house, cooking dinner and watching a movie. Oh, and lets not forget catching a few games during college football season makes the list too. (Go Noles!!) So what makes a man attractive to me? I would have to say a person who is confident with who they are and has a positive outlook on life. Don't just go with the status quo, be open to new ideas and challenges. I also believe that having a big heart and paying it forward is very important. I have to admit if you can make me laugh, or laugh at my sometimes stupid jokes and have an infectious smile it gets me every time. Someone who works out on a consistant basis is important and can maybe even show me a thing or two in the gym. ;) Since I am passionate about travel someone who likes to travel and explore new areas, whether it be in town, across the country, or require a passport is important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any