PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Barbara

56 | Orlando, Florida

Wanted: Active gentleman with a good sense of humor!

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello and thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a divorced mother of a wonderful 16 year old daughter with whom I love spending time with. I love kids and like listening to their thoughts and ideas on things in life that they have to face at such an early age. If my "match" has children, he would have to be a good dad as that says a lot about his character. I would like to find a man who has similar interests of mine, who is honest and sincere, and can be romantic, loving and passionate and is into me as much as I am into him. I enjoy being active and I really like the outdoors. I like to scuba dive, play tennis and softball, rollerblade, go camping, go to the beach, basically anything outdoors or on the water. I love to travel and experience other areas of the world. I like to go to movies or curl up on the couch and watch a movie at home. I don't spent much time at all watching TV shows. I attend Church regularly and my spirituality is important to me. Friends tell me that I am funny. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh and I am very outgoing. I feel that I am a positive person who is always trying to look on the bright side of everything. I enjoy all types of music; dancing or listening to it. I like to cook or let someone cook for me. I like to dress up for a special occasion or a special person, or I also like to be casual and comfortable. I would love to straddle the back of your motorcycle and go for a ride if you have one. I am comfortable in my own skin. I like to have open communication and intelligent conversation with my match. Chemistry is also very important, but I believe in getting to know one another and developing a friendship before the fire can burn and maintain that glowing ember. I hope that I have aroused your curiosity about me and I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral