(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Cool and Cute..all rolled up in one!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Just relocated to the Orlando area about seven months ago and loving it. Looking for new friends to show me around, build a social network, and possibly date a bit. I am a pretty low key guy..meaning quiet nights at home get me very excited..not stuffy gay bars or crazy nights out..a little over that stuff. This doesn't mean I don't like to have fun or be crazy sometimes. I love a guy with a great sense of humor, can be silly, yet is stable emotionally. Like a regular guy, who values family, monogamy, and the world around him! Like spending my days playing golf, hitting Home Depot or getting away for the weekend. Just be normal, fun, handsome, and have a great sense of humor and we will get along great!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any