(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

with a great smile and a great sense of humor...and you could be the one

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I SIMPLY REFUSE TO PLAY GAMES... I don't play games, life is too short and I'm too honest a person,. I'm easy going, considerate, passionate, kind, sweet, thoughtful, funny,sarcastic... I'm honest and say what I'm thinking. I communicate well and affectively. I'd like to find a woman that understands and support me and that I can't read minds...I'm very good at reading a person's mood,sometimes high and sometimes down. Communication is a BIG deal, It should come naturally and not be forced. Two compatable people don't have a lot of uncomfortable pauses. Making my friend/partner/lover happy is very important to me., I'm a good natured individual who enjoys making the people close to me happy. Family is a great big part of my life and the one thing that's missing is you, I can bear my deepest thoughts with,a best friend I'm eager to embrace. I'm a successful professional working in the marketing field in Orlando. Yes, I'm very laid back but am regularly doing fun things either in the city or out at the beach.I'm really easy going and don't have any drama to speak of. I have a BIG heart and I'm always taking your feelings into consideration. Relationships don't always start with the thunderbolt...they take time to nurture and I'm looking to meet someone who is sweet,and honest,and the most wonderful woman and has a great sense of humor... outgoing. I'm a Man that deeply believes if you truly love something, you don't grasp it tightly...give it love, attention, , and independence and the bonds of friendship and love are so much stronger. If you are that a woman that fits this description... I've been waiting for you,,I'm looking for a special woman. conrad

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree