PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Orlando, Florida

Rehehehealy?

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

Free at last! I just got out of the Army after 8 years of service, and have now moved back home to Orlando to finish up my education. I am currently enrolled in The Le Cordon Bleu Culinary Arts Program. Cooking has always been a passion of mine so i figured i might has well make money doing it. It beats "vacationing" in the Middle East every other year, and is probably a little safer. I have never been Married, nor do I have any children. Although I do want to have both, some day. I am a very honest person, sometimes a little too honest, so don't ask if you don't really want to know (kidding, tact is a good thing). I love to kid around but know when its time to be serious. I am amazing at cheering people up and am a great listener. Honestly I am just a normal guy who hasn't had enough time to date, or thought it wasn't fair to bring someone in to a relationship that required them to sacrifice while I was away on deployments.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college