(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

"Love is just a glance away......a warm embracing dance away".........

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hopeless romantic who still believes in "love at first sight". I enjoy my family (my children are my greatest accomplishment) and friends and love nothing more than a roomful of laughter, interesting conversation and a great glass of wine. Perfect! Music is a huge component to my everyday life.....sometimes I am having a "Frank Sinatra" kind of day and other times I need a little "Beyonce" to get me going. I am outgoing (Leo) and my friends are amazed at how I can get along with anyonel. I don't "sweat the small stuff" and live each day to the fullest! I'm very dependable and loyal (Cancer) to the people that I love. I enjoy being pampered and treated like a lady but I can also put on a pair of jeans and a tee shirt, grab a beer and wings at the local Ale House. I'm very old fashioned in my morals and convictions but I have been known to throw "caution to the wind" at times. I always opt to give a person the benefit of the doubt.....looking for the "good" rather than the "bad". I try and take good care of myself and feel good about where I am today in my life. I can be fiercely independent but recognize the fact that I would very much like to share my life with that "special someone". I most definitely am looking for someone who is officially divorced or just plain single. This person would be easy going but self assured. I would hope that he would have a sense of humor but I am not looking for a Jim Carey kind of that would be exhausting!. A sense of style and manner would be most appropriate and a great smile would be a huge plus! I know it sounds cliche but I am looking for a person who has a passion and zest for life. I'm not interested in meeting men who are lazy about how they look (lack of personal hygiene), don't care for "tight wads" or the use of excessive obscene language either. If you would like to respond to me I ask that you have a current photo posted. A picture that was taken 2-3 years ago at a famil

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any