(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Reality: Imperfect but Pretty Fantastic!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

I'm an attractive, (prettier in person!), DWPF in Orlando. 5'7", curvy figure, semi-athletic, short dark blonde hair, golden brown eyes. Very casual and laid back. I'm an eternal optimist, but very much a realist as well. Warm and growing, with a very curious mind. A little shy at first, but honest, warm and loving with friends and family. Not possessive or needy. I believe in personal responsibility in intimate relationships and am not looking for someone to complete me, only someone to complement me. Someone to share life's laughter and tears and support each other with positive energy through the journey. Looking for an adventurous male friend/lover who's at least semi-confident, (everyone has their shaky moments, right?), smart, a little off-beat, mellow, casual, tolerant, and irreverent. I offer and am looking for in return: keen intellect, wry humor, compassion, laughter, kindness, thought provoking discussion and good pillow talk. I like reading, music, (the blues!, jazz, classical, country, classic rock, folk, some of my kids' music!); exercise (ballet, yoga, walking, rollerblading, gardening), movies & TV, (thought provoking to inane), sewing, crafts, exploring art museums, music fests, eating out, local theater, as well as just hanging out and exploring life and would love someone to share it with. "Imagination is more important than knowledge." If you're interested, drop me a line. Aurum

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any