(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Let's Roll!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Nice guy looking for a special woman. A good sense of family, self, humor is a must. If you have or want kids, great! I have two in school that live with their mom (we are still friends, but we are more different than we realized). My kids are the center of my life, but they will out grow me soon enough. I'll always be there for them, as my parents were for me. Life has its challenges, and a relationship with your spouse should not be one of them. I am not into mood swings. If you just keep the communication going, I can let just about anything slide. I believe in setting some time aside every day (or almost every day) to simply talk. I would like to eventually get married again, but let's be friends first. No head games or hang-ups please. Looking back, on life, I have had my share of ups and downs. I have lived alot and am looking for that steady relationship. Financially, I'm in good shape, and am building back to my comfort level again. The biggest joy in my life besides my two kids, is working with that special someone to make a happy home and build a secure life together. I am faithful, loyal and need a woman who is the same. A smile and a hug go a very long way in keeping me motivated. Romance preferred. I am not into drama queens, head games, or being a security blanket. MUST like to snuggle and be a GREAT kisser!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any