(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Outgoing single mom seeks fun-loving man to share coffee, crossword puzzles and candlelight with.

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I just got back from planning my son's TigerGrowl campout at Camp LaNoche. Ever been there? He's excited about learning to use a BB gun; I'm looking forward to hiking and (hopefully) seeing some stars. My friends describe me as genuine, caring, and spiritual (i.e. a committed Christian, but not the "religious" sort).   I'm looking for a man who's also caring, genuine, and a committed Christian, and who either already is or would like to be a dad.  20 years ago I was of the "you-complete-me" camp, but age and experience have taught me that isn't necessarily the best for either party. I'm looking for someone who's complete already and wants a lifetime companion to share things with. Inter-independence is a good way of describing it - not based on neediness, but on mutual respect, attraction, and enjoyment of, in, and with eachother. I have a 6 yr old son who would love to have a brother (but would settle for a sister). I'd like to have another child, whether by blending families or the old-fashioned way doesn't matter. Write me if you're interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any