(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jose Melendez

57 | Orlando, Florida

"Witty, Humorous, Gregarious, Intelligent and Full of surprises. Laughter with friends and having fun is priceless."

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a young looking 51 y/o latin man. I am a romantic, loving, caring and compassionate person. I have a great sense of humor and my friends tell me they like my personality. I am funny, open-minded, honest, respectfull, trustworthy and a down to earth guy. I know that I am not perfect and I believe that we should treat others the way we want to be treated. I am looking for that special friend to share conversations, friendship, and maybe more if the chemistry is there. I am an easy going person and I love to go out and have fun. Not a couch potatoe. My friends say that I am very outgoing. I like to listen and ocassionaly go out dancing to Salsa rythms. My special friend has to be a very outgoing and down to earth lady, you must enjoy life, you must have a great sense of humor, you love to have fun, you are romantic, you are passionate, sexy, you love to laugh, you smile alot, and you are willing to explore new things life has to offer. You have to be able to laugh at yourself. I want someone who believes in honesty and truthfullness. We can be different in how we handle situations as long as we respect each other. Don't try to change me, I won't try to change you. If you take life too seriously, life is going to be a rough road from start to finish. The only thing you are going to regret in life are the risks you didn't take.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any