(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to have fun, laugh and start something special.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Florida. I am passionate, romantic, funny (I have my moments) and driven. I work hard and rarely fail when I set my mind to something. On my down time I like to read, hang with my friends, go to dinner, the beach or lake, the theme parks, see a movie, go bowling, take a weekend trip or snuggle on the couch to watch a DVD. I love to travel and see new places. I enjoy watching NASCAR and Golf and recently a little baseball. I’m not a die-hard fan of sports by any means, but I do enjoy going to live sports events. I go to the gym at least twice a week. I usually dread it but it feels so good afterwards!! It would be nice to find someone who wants to be active together. I am looking for a best friend to enjoy life with. My match should value honesty, have a great sense of humor and be interested in a relationship. I want someone who is caring and willing to communicate. Someone who feels they can add some passion, romance and fun to my life. Smiles are infectious and I love to laugh; I try to have fun no matter what I’m doing. I believe the little things and simple efforts go a long way in a relationship. If you understand and agree with that last sentence, you might definitely be the match for me. Thanks for “checking me out” and email me if you want to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any