PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Orlando, Florida

A programmer who is a good listener seeks an affectionate companion.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a very positive person in terms of my future and my potential mate’s future. I am also a very optimistic person who believes that failures are just learning opportunities for future successes. For example, I have failed at building businesses, but have learned a lot from those failures and plan to have successful businesses as the result of my education from those failures. I love spending time with my mate in areas that she is most comfortable. I believe that first and foremost, my mate should be pleased. I believe that you must first give, and then you will receive according to your contributions. For example, if my potential mate likes to do something that I don't particularly enjoy, I would be willing to partake in the activity just because I know it makes her happy. I believe in being courteous and that chivalry is not dead--opening the car door, pushing up the chair, etc. for my mate are a few examples. I am very warm hearted and am also kind and considerate as well as honest and open about matters between my mate and me. I also am very open to relationship building material i.e. books, tapes, seminars, etc. that help couples to become closer and more intimate in their relationships. I am looking for a mate who has similar characteristics as I. I am looking for someone who goes to church. I would also like a lady who takes care of her self and has a positive attitude: someone who exercises regularly and eats healthy food. I would like someone who is petite, but would not mind someone who is a bit taller yet thin and shapely. I would like for her to have a good measure of self confidence and to know how to take time out from hectic work schedules and enjoy life. I love to laugh, especially at the movies, and would like a mate who enjoys laughing as well. I am very affectionate and am looking for a mate who is also affectionate as I. As far as love making, I like building up to it--lots of foreplay and romantic settings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree