PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Samantha

33 | Orlando, Florida

Wanted: Honest, trustworthy man who can be a best friend and boyfriend.

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am a pretty easy going girl. I love to laugh and have fun. I like to see the brighter side of things and people often say I'm an eternal optimist. I may not be slim, slender or toned, but I'm happy with who I am, inside and out and though I am working to lose some weight it is not my pain priority. I think family and friends are very important and I do whatever I can for them, usually putting their needs before my own but it's just my nature. I'm also a people pleaser so I do what I can to brighten a person's day. I have a huge desire to learn new things and expand my knowledge. I find the human body fascinating and would have loved to do something in the medical field but unfortunately I am unable to stomach so much of it. Instead I became a Massage Therapist which surprisingly is a lot more complicated than what the average person thinks. That's one thing that I really like about it but I'm not satisfied with just that so I'm currently working to get my Esthetician's license and will go to school to get my Masters degree in Accupuncture (hopefully even my Doctorate). Yes, this is all natural stuff but I'm not some holistic hippie. I value honesty even when it's not something I want to hear. I am happy with who I am and always trying to increase my knowledge and better myself. I was taught to work hard for things growing up so everything I have achieved in life I have earned. I am creative and devious, but I often lack the courage to put my devious thoughts into action. I love to laugh and I'm usually the one laughing at the cheesy jokes, often the only one, but if I'm laughing then it's genuine and not just to be nice. I can't fake nice very well and I am horrible at lying and so I choose not to do it. I'm looking for a guy who is looking for something real. I want a man who has drive, passion, and who is fun with a sweet side. I want a man who can be honest with me and won't play games. If you have to give me bad news, it's ok, I'm a big girl and I can ta

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree