(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the one

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Someone fun loving and caring. Not selfish or looks for ways to ruin the nite or situation. One that can let go of the past and take the future to new and better levels. The all around women. Someone thats hard working and has goles in life. I work hard, and play hard. I'm looking for only 1. I hate the single life,hate all the game's that come's with being single. I'm a little old fashion with a twist, I believe in opening the door's, dropping my other half at the door when it's raining, flowers, text's, I love to do all the little thing's you could ever imagine. As well as the finer thing's life has to offer. I have my own money, and I'm not looking to be someone's Dad either. I have my own kid's, when the time is right? I have no problem stepping up to the plate. Like everyone? I've had my heart broken, and even maybe worse then most? I've learned a great deal out of life, and relationships, now I'm looking to share all the best quality's I have learned from.. I'm emotionally, stable, and willing to share all I can with that one person. Love, trust, loyalty, respect, friendship, everything. Do I need to say more? Rather then saying it, I rather show it!!! Could you be this lucky women? Let's find out?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any