PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony

49 | Orlando, Florida

Definitely Will Make You Laugh AND Can Make a Great Cheesecake!

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. I know there are thousands of men's profiles to look at and you taking the time to read this is flattering in itself. Talking about yourself if the most difficult thing about Match don't you think? If I was only allowed to write one thing about myself, it would be that I am always in a good mood. I love to laugh, smile and joke around etc.... Not at church or at a funeral or course, but if its a situation that does not call for seriousness, my quick wit inevitably rears its head. My friends would say that I am an easy going go with the flow kind of guy. I will speak up if I feel one way or another about something, but if not I will ask what everyone else wants to do. I enjoy many activities from one of end of the spectrum to another. I am always open minded and will try new things. I can get dressed up for a night on the town or be just as happy and have as much fun watching a movie at home or playing cards or a board game with friends. I do work out often, but I don't freak out if I miss a workout or two etc... Life is too short for things like that. Which brings me to another point. I don't have time for people who are always negative. I have always been the type of guy who always see's the glass as half full if you know what I mean. I am confident without being cocky and like both giving and receiving affection. Being a good communicator, stimulating conversation and a fun-natured verbal jousting is something I enjoy as well. Good manners were instilled in me at a young age, so it is second nature for me to open doors and pull out chairs etc..... I am close to my family and friends and would do anything for either of them. I am a strong believer that attraction without chemistry leaves a relationship hollow. Looks are what you are attracted to at first of course, but what is inside is what keeps you interested wanting to know more. I almost forgot, I am a tall and big guy (6'4" 230 pounds) so if you a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral