(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Music, Food and You....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I love music of all genres, but mostly in the Rock and Roll vein. My ipod has everything from Neil Young to Godsmack to Mindy Smith to Alice in Chains to Pink Floyd to Manilow. OK, I was just kidding about the Manilow one, but my tastes are diverse, and you can throw in some Blues, Jazz and even some Sunday morning Choral/Classical. I like live music alot, but I don't get out as much as I would like. Jamming with friends is an occasional hobby and creating my own music is a great and humbling experience as well. Can you sing? These days, it seems like work and renovating my place are taking up all my time (and money:) but I also like the usual things; movies, tennis, the sun and water. Long walks and good conversation with someone special are always fun, and of course there's nothing like trying out a new restaurant for some good food with a glass of wine. I guess, like everybody else on here, I'm just looking for new adventures, and someone to them share with.I am not sure who I am looking for, so I won't go into long and detailed explainations about my perfect match. In other words I have no "type" that I'm after, just someone to enjoy life with. I have never experienced love at first sight, so I'm a firm believer that you must get to know someone before you can really tell if there are any long term possibilities. On the other hand, I do think that a spark between people is evident almost immediately, and that mutual attraction is critical. I would like to meet someone who is independent, fun, loves to laugh, and doesn't take everything too seriously. Life is passing us by at a breathtaking pace, and it's very easy to get caught up in the day to day routine without even making an effort to enjoy any of it. Don't let it slip by without talking to me first!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral