(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Fun and attractive mom seeks fun and affectionate guy

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am fun, energetic, adventurous and will never act my age. Hopefully never look it either. I am currently a teacher but since I am creative and career-oriented I am always looking for new avenues to explore. I never run out of new things to do or learn. I am the mother of a ten year-old girl. She is in the fourth grade. I have been a good mom and made a lot of sacrifices for her but I am beginning to expand my horizons and take more time for myself. I have been in mostly long term relationships and have never truly played the field. I am passionate about life and I know what I like. I love the water, sunsets on the beach and water anything. I love traveling to tropical destinations. I love to stay thin, fit, active and attractive. I love good food and nice restaurants. I like high quality. At the same time, I am very down to earth,compassionate and snuggly. I want to travel more this summer to an island destination or somewhere in Europe. I love the outdoors, warm weather, sunny skies, crystal clear water and any activity that goes with it. If I don't know how to do it I will learn. I love an affectionate man and love to be sexy and romantic. I mostly like to be with someone who is easy-going, has a good heart, good taste, a passion for life and makes me laugh. Even if it is at myself. I would like to date someone who likes to explore new things and get out and enjoy life. I definitely like someone who makes me feel special, stays fit and is affectionate. Muscles are good! I am looking for a positive person who can carry on an interesting conversation and be silly too. I am an active person with an active mind. I can be serious, silly, deep professional, classy and cute. I am very diverse. I appreciate someone who is confident, financially secure, honest, smart and happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any