(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I've decided to try Match again after having not been on here for a few years. Life has kept me busy lately and I haven't had much time to put myself "out there". I'm mainly looking to meet some new people and if there happens to be a connection, we'll see where it goes. I'm shy when I first meet you but when I get to know you I open up. I'm somewhat of a homebody and enjoy hanging out at home with my family, friends, and pets. I also like dining out at trendy restaurants, going out for drinks, and I love taking spontaneous weekend trips. My friends would say I'm picky and that's the reason I am still single. I say, I know what I want and I won't settle for less :) I'm looking for a guy who is well established in his career, can hold an intelligent conversation, and who can make me laugh. I'm not interested in anyone who has been married, has kids or lives outside of Orlando.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral