PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alem

38 | Orlando, Florida

Insert witty quote here.

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am hilarious! Well- at least I think I am. There is nothing that I enjoy more than sharing laughs with family and friends. Also, my friends call me a closet NERD. I often say, do and work on very NERDY things. I guess you can't run away from who you are! I love life. Living in Florida, I feel extremely guilty if I don't take advantage of those perfect weather days to be outside to soak up the sun. I love seeing live bands, having brunch over a few drinks, or just hanging out by the water. Professionally I am constantly trying to challenge myself and improve so that I may add value to the world and those around me. I enjoy what I do and get a lot of personal satisfaction from being able to learn something new everyday. When thinking about relationships, I believe that chemistry is so important and difficult to find. I would love to meet someone who can be both loud and crazy , or quiet and introspective. Someone who can go out dancing all night, or stay at home and watch a movie. Someone who is as curious about the world, curious about themselves and loves traveling as much as I do. I have been lucky enough to travel through Africa, Latin America, Europe and the Caribbean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any