(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I won't tell how we met if you don't!!!

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let’s see.... I’m the kind of guy your parents would I enjoy adventure and take advantage of the Florida climate with activities like scuba diving and deep-sea fishing (made a point to mention the fishing as I know how much the ladies love a good fisherman!). If you can’t tell, I have a sense of humor that works 24 hours a day. I'm a social person that enjoys meeting new people and doing new things, from a night at the theater to bar hopping to a movie at home, I'm pretty open. I’m most happy when I am at the beach, enjoying good wine with good friends. While I try not to take life too seriously, I am a successful businessperson who has set some aggressive goals for myself. I like exciting, fun-loving women with a sense of humor (very important...). Physical attraction is a must, but let’s not forget brains are sexy. I need a woman who can challenge me on the intellectual front. Easy going is a must…a woman who has no qualms about being seen in the morning before a shower would be refreshing. I’m looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and just likes to have fun. I like woman who are confident and I would like to meet someone who likes exploring new things and enjoying life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any