(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Drop me a line, Let's see what happens!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I'm fun-loving, I love to laugh and try not to let anything get me down, I'm very down to earth and I pride myself on be able to get along different types of people. I think that everyone has something of value that they can share and I try to leave myself open to that. I think I’d describe myself more of a thinker than a talker but I do enjoy having a good conversation about just about anything. I'd like to meet someone who also enjoys living life to the fullest and enjoys travelling and experiencing new people and different things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree