(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

You never know!!!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

New to Orlando looking to meet some new peole and maybe that special one! :) It's hard to describe onself in this manner. But i'll do my best I finally found what I want out of life. I have discovered a lot about myself the last couple of years. I know what kind of person I am looking for. And the type of person I could see myself spend the rest of my life with. I am old fashioned with good family values. (Family is very important to me) I am happy with my business, my family and friends. The only thing I havent found yet is that special person (hopefully you will e-mail me back LOL). I guess like everyone else I am picky about who I date. I like a woman to have self respect,class, and be elegant when the time arises. She should be comfortable in most situations and can adopt well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any