(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

An angel with wings and a tail!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Okay... I guess I never say never!! Getting tired of going back and forth with this site but it's hard to meet people if you're not going out too much! There have got to be some honest, attractive, funny, genuine, physically fit guys out there somewhere! I don't have time for drama or games. I'm a very fun and energetic person. I work out regularly and love outdoor activities. I can get along with almost anyone and enjoy meeting new people. I have a great group of friends and we always have a good time whether we are going out or having get togethers at someone's house! I love music and love to dance! Would love to meet someone that likes to have fun but not have to be at the bars every weekend. I've met alot of great people but it would be nice to meet someone that just "does it for me"! For me some kind of attraction comes first , then being able to hang out and laugh and have fun! It seems like so many people (i've been guilty) are looking for the BBD (bigger, better deal)I will admit that I am a little on the picky side when it comes to meeting someone I would like to go out with. Sorry but I do need that attraction! I'm very ambitious and don't really have time to waste and go on dates just to go out. I'm a very honest and passionate person so please be REAL and not someone who has 10 year old pictures on here, married, or just looking for a little "fun" and nothing more! You don't always know right away if someone is the right person for you but it doesn't usually take me long to feel the chemistry. I want to meet someone who is ready for a serious relationship! Yes I'm on here to meet that special person but if I start dating someone seriously I won't stay on here to keep seeing what else is out there. Would be nice to know that if someone felt the same about me they wouldn't continue to keep searching and talking to people on match. If the chemistry is there between 2 people you will know it!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any