(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for a traveling partner...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I consider myself a very easy going, fun and active person.I love to laugh and make people laugh. Im loyal and dependable and very self-sufficient. Im also honest to a fault, and i belive in "do what you say and say what you mean" I love to entertain(and have a great group of friends),go to the movies, theather,dancing and traveling. Im not a drama queen, very low maintenance,emotionally stable,well traveled and possess a fair amount of sophistication. Im adventurous and spontaneous. Im looking for a guy that is independent, smart, funny and secure enough that can handle me not being around 24/7. Someone who can give me time alone but enjoys the great time we will have together. I believe in chemistry! Is either there or is not. Im not looking for someone perfect, just perfect for me. I hope to meet someone who shares my passion for life, fitness and romance. Who is caring, honest, loyal, and is able to laugh at himself. Someone with a strong moral character, knows what he wants in life, and is not afraid to go get it. I'm interested in developing a monogamous relationship, I don't play games and im not into wasting time,so please be real and honest. Im interested in pursuing a relationship,but i rather cultivate a friendship first and see where that goes. Im into staying fit and taking care of myself, if you dont have the same kind of lifestyle, have a lot of baggage, crazy ex's, issues, and BIG egos,you are not the one for me. Is that too much to ask? If you feel you fit this profile email me. Please, dont email me if you dont have a picture posted. I will not answer emails without a pic..(i know better from experience) It always make me wonder..what and why are you hidding?Besides is only know what i look like!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral