PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

James F

58 | Orlando, Florida

Tall business entrepreneur - Orlando, Cleveland, Houston

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A bit about me… I’m a business entrepreneur who has been a lifetime overachiever and stubborn failure ;-) I guess I just don’t give in easy. My family loves me but I am definitely the black sheep. I was the one they all worried about because I suppose I’ve carried it to the edge a few times. I stick up for the weak guys & underdogs and have witnessed some triumphs and tragedies. I’m a bit unassuming, but the best guy to have on your side when the chips are down. If all hell is breaking loose, I’m the guy rallying the troops for the counter-attack. On every team I played on I began on the third string, and in the end, made it to the starting line-up. My high school math teacher called my mother once and implored her to guide me out of any collegiate program that required math. My eventual degree required a lot of math. In 8th grade, a buddy & I stood up to 10 bullies, eventually getting our brains beat in, but made a pretty good showing. Afterwards, each of those 10 never found themselves alone with either of us and they never bothered us again. I’ve had a couple of brushes with serious illness that were each caught and cured. So I have 7 lives left (lol). I was always athletic and still regularly do a hard workout. I like to think I’m in pretty good shape. I love to golf and carry a single digit handicap. I’d love to find a female golf partner (especially one that looks good in her golf attire – lol – OK, I’m a guy!). I own a fairly successful consulting business that employs 15 consultants, doing business on 3 continents. We specialize in the oil industry. I love my family; have lifelong friends; am forgiving of others; and old people, kids & dogs generally like me. I think women generally seem to find me somewhat interesting, but I honestly couldn’t tell you if any consider me good looking, sexy, lovable, charming or cool. But I can be funny at times. I was taught good Midwestern manners, love to laugh, sometimes march to my own beat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any