(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Bring your clubs and a sense of humor and find me on the green!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to Florida. Just moved to Orlando from California. Would love to make some new friends. I am independent, confident, complex, smart, classy, caring, fun- loving and romantic. I am happy, optimistic, loyal and loving. I have two grown kids that mean the world to me. I love curling up in front of a fire with a glass of wine and that special someone. I enjoy cooking and love to share my kitchen with someone who can carry on a conversation while stirring the pot or chopping vegetables. I usually eat healthy but a yummy french sauce every now and then won't send me on a guilt trip. I love the outdoors... golfing, walking along the beach, fly-fishing and horsebackriding on a sunny day. I have a wonderful spirit and a zest for life that I would like to share........ NOW.........what i am really doing is playing golf, and more golf....not that i play all that well, but i am getting better. So if you want to tee off let me know!! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral