PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

40 | Orlando, Florida

FREE TO A GOOD HOME!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Missing one eye, part of a leg and various appendages. I have trouble reading and pronouncing words with multiple syllables. I am self centered, arrogant, untrustworthy and stab peope in the back whenever possible. I am prone to embarrassing and disruptive behavior especially around your family, friends and co-workers. I often emit a pungent and unexplainable odor. I am lethargic, unmotivated and gaining weight exponentially. My one friend(that my family pays to talk to me)has given me the nickname 'Luckey'. I am searching for an equally pathetic and sordid woman! I like a woman that sweats- not just when exercising- I mean when sitting still. A woman that makes the inbreds in Jerry Springer look like Princess Di. P.S. Big points if you are: Jaded, uneducated,grotesquely disfigured, simple and break concrete when you walk! I'm not a mrmber so dpetie somewhere hot.I talked to the voices in my head and we decided that the IDEAL match would be a 5'10" Nymphomaniac supermodel, who owns her own brewery and liquor store,father owns a golf coarse, has access to tickets for sporting events and concerts, has an 'open-minded' twin sister, only shops at Victoria's Secret and she thinks it's cute when I fart and smoke cigars! - REALITY - Seriously, If you can tell the difference between Monet, Manet and Moet we might be heading in the right direction. If you consider yourself to be eclectic, HUMOROUS, well adjusted, ATTEACTIVE, FIT,and intelligent drop me a line. If you are looking for a pen pal I'm not your man. I will expect to meet for lunch, coffee, cocktails or whatever after a few e-mails. And if you are STILL reading you may have too much time on your hands!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral