(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a fun dependable MAN? Nice to meet you!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I’m that guy you usually give a second glance at and ponder, “Could I be interested in him?” Well here’s your chance! Strangers say I look familiar, co-workers call me smart, dependable and caring while friends say I’m cool and easy to get along with. I have worked hard to get where I am at in my life and I’m very proud of it. I used to live and work close to the beach so on the weekends when I’m done being a “professional”, I’ll take my bike or surfboard and head off toward the water. However, now that I'm back in the city, I like to check out the newest hot spot or take an evening walk around Lake Eola. Sometimes, I’m off on a planned getaway or in the kitchen preparing a dish I’ve been craving all week! Yes, I do LOVE to cook! You should let me try sometime for you…… I was professionally trained (tell you later)! I’m looking for an athletic, outgoing, intelligent woman who has a great outlook on life. I consider myself to be a passionate person and hope she’ll be the same. There is nothing better than having humor in a relationship and sharing those special quiet moments that will possibly last a lifetime. Now you know a little about me, here’s your chance!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral