(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

DJ Inquiries only!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I’ve looked at a lot of ads out here and I couldn’t find a lot of sincerity. I realized that it was time for me to get serious. How could the right person recognize me if I wasn’t willing to let down my walls and open my heart? Please note that if I were looking for , I wouldn’t need to use a computer. I am looking for my soul mate. Someone who will share his dreams with me and make room in his life for my dreams. Thank you I found him!I found him. He is honest, gentle, intelligent and strong. He has a protective instinct towards his family and his house is his refuge. He enjoys building things or fixing things and he takes pride in his work. He is very affectionate and extremely charming. He knows the difference between and he wants to have both with the same woman (me) at different times. He is monogamous and can be playful. He will learn to like being taken care of and he is capable of being the caretaker too. He knows how to hold on to a woman loosely and he has some things he likes to do with just the guys. He knows that working as a team means that each person contributes skills that are different but are of equal value. Does this man exist? Yes he does. So what does this man look like? He is Caucasian, with long brown hair that is starting to gray. He has green eyes and they are one of his best features. He has strong arms, a definable waist and he knows that he has a cute butt! He is 5’8” tall. He is emotionally available. He can make a commitment and understand that there will be times of sickness and worse but it doesn’t change the commitment. And lastly, he is in love with me too! Hi Sweetie! Love ya!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any