(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Living the dream

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am not going to lie to you, but i never thought I would be doing this. The same thing everyone else I am looking for that girl I can take home to meet the family. I havent meet any girls like that downtown, so I had decided to change things. I am very close to my family and friends. I love being outdoors and spend my weekends on my boat back in the Tampa Bay area or down in the keys. I work in downtown Orlando, so its hard to stay away from the bars. I am looking for someone who loves being outdoors, wants to travel and especially likes the water. Being close with your family is also a huge plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any