(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida


His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I work inside every day. I own a manufacturing company so I enjoy getting out into the wind and sun. I have worked very hard thru my life. I have been pretty goal oriented.It seems to have paid off. I am pretty well where I want to be in life. But it has come at a price. I moved down here from the north by myself. So it was a new start in a new state. NowI am on a quest to find someone to share my life with. What are you looking for? I also travel quite a bit. Mostly for fun. . I like to learn see how other people live. I read a lot . I think someone that Iwould be compatable with would want to know what is around the next corner or over the next hill. are you the curious open minded type ? I am pretty healthy Iwant to get as much quality out of life while I can. Now is the time to make the memories you will reflect back on when you are too old to live life like you want .I like to have fun .I think this should be people 's # 1 priority. Life can be so very short. Do you agree with me? Honestly is most important in a relationship followed by somone you will have fun with someone you want to hang around with. I like easy going people , ones that can make there own good time. I like sponaneous things and seem to have more fun with the smaller things in life now .What excites you? I just want ot get the most out of life what about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school