PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

44 | Orlando, Florida

Let's give it a try...

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I thought Match would be a good way to try to meet new people. So, here I am. I don't know if I will meet Mr. Right on here or not, but at the very least, it's always nice to have new friends. Let’s see, I’d describe myself as caring, reliable, happy and independent. I have my life together and would like to find someone to share it with. I am attracted to men who are stable, kind, and know what they want out of life. I'm always up for the occasional night out with friends, but tend to gravitate towards low-key spots for a great meal and good conversation. Love getting out to hear live music, exploring galleries, going to street festivals, taking photographs, walking around the quiet streets of a city neighborhood, attending lectures, volunteering, and just getting out for local hikes and weekend explorations. I enjoy being around people who want to be active participants in life. (Couch potatoes need not apply). (Please have RECENT photos). Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral