PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diane

47 | Orlando, Florida

Tri Gal

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Fearless, Fun, and blatantly honest...that is me and what I am looking for in a mate. I would like to meet someone who is interested in an honest...really honest relationship. I am independent and strong willed. I can do whatever I set my mind to. I am incredibly ambitious. My dreams include traveling by RV across the US, visiting every ballpark and travelling through Brazil. I am a teacher and will use my vacation time wisely. I am a New Yorker...born and raised there. I have lived in several major US cities, Boston, Los Angeles...My cousins all say I would be a great girlfriend. I figured that if I put some effort into meeting someone, I might get to prove that. Sports and athletics are a passion, especially triathlon. I would like to meet someone who shares my passion for sports and music, and travel. I would like to become friends first. Relationships that are physical early on seem more often than not doomed for failure. Ultimately, I would like a long term relationship, but only with the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree