PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

ERIC

52 | Orlando, Florida

Gourmet looking for gourmet gal

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I really find that the best situation for me to be in is one where the person I am with enjoys great food and all the things that go with that. I am a classically trained chef who is no longer in the restaurant business but truly enjoys the art of cooking. I only have one requirement when cooking and that is a "GAS STOVE". Some people have called it a fetish, and that is just fine with me. I am happiest when I am cooking for my friends and the person who I am with. I am sure that there are other things that would describe me and we can always get into that later.I am looking for a woman who enjoys going out and hanging with friends. My job has me working some wild hours and I tend to be somewhat of a night owl. Not that I am out until all hours but usually dinner for me is quite late. Looking for someone who can get on a plane and go without reservations and just see what comes. I love to cook as long as it is for someone and not by myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral