(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

can we keep it real?......

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I did match for a month w/o much of an effort lol. Now I am actually going to make an effort and give it a try :). I am not interested in married or committed men. yes i have to put it out there lol I'm an outgoing, fun loving, intelligent individual who likes to keep it real. Enjoy the outdoors, dancing, movies, traveling, self improvement, shopping, and hanging out with family and friends. i also LOVE to laugh and pull pranks:). I'm honest, loyal, ambitious, a lover of life and people. Enjoy music and the arts. blah blah blah lol I'm just real laid back and love life and my family... I spend most of my free time hanging out with my family, I am a proud auntie to a 6yr old nephew(my gem:) and I'm always hanging out with my girlfriends. Now I'm ready for a special man in my life... Looking to meet like-minded individuals for friendships and possibly more if its in the cards. ;). So im game to meet up for a latte' at Starbucks if u are.... :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral