PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

47 | Orlando, Florida

not for everyone

His 0 interest

in his own words...

California transplant living in Orlando. I find it very hard to describe myself, this is like an application haha. great sense of humor here, i believe it is very important to have one. I can be quite dry if allowed in a given situation, I love verbal sparring. i love playing pool, riding motorcycles, listening to new types of music and travelling. i would like to meet my natural match. there really isnt much more for me to say. I could describe what i want to meet, but i feel it would be much more fun to find out. i am very secure with who i am, would love to meet someone with the same quality I am more of a conversationalist then a writer. Mostly meeting someone new is what i really want from this. have pics, havent put them up. if you would like one ask, or wait.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any