(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Hold on for a wild ride!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am looking for a woman who likes to have fun and has an out going and humorous personality. I'm up for any kind of fun activities and excursions. I enjoy making people laugh, and want to find someone who makes me laugh as well. I'd like to meet a woman who I find beautiful, inside and out, and who feels the same about me. I like roller coasters, theme parks, the beach, scuba diving, spearfishing, boating, cycling, and music. I also enjoy travelling. Las Vegas is my favorite place on the planet. I'm also excited by anything tropical where I can enjoy a nice beach and some beautiful scuba diving. Cruises are a lot of fun too. That's only the short list however. I was a history major and political science minor at Indiana University, so I still love to study history and politics. I can sit and watch the History Channel for hours, if I have the time. I also like sports. I'm a huge Tampa Bay Buccaneers fan and really look forward to the NFL season every year. I'm a baseball fan too. I follow the Tampa Bay Rays and St. Louis Cardinals in that sport. Also, at the risk of sounding like a red-neck, I love NASCAR. I usually root for Kevin Harvick and Denny Hamlin, but I just like to watch the racing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any