(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | Orlando, Florida

"Life is a ticket to the greatest show on earth." Martin H. Fischer

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

"Love that does not renew itself every day becomes a habit and in turn a slavery." Kahlil Gabrin "Listening and 'hearing' is one of the greatest gifts you can give another person." Me "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." Ralph Waldo Emerson "The consciousness of loving and being loved brings a warmth and richness to life that nothing else can bring." Oscar Wilde "Our aspirations are our possibilities." Samuel Johnson "Laughter is the greatest weapon we have and we, as humans, use it the least." Mark Twain "The best thing about the future is that it comes only one day at a time." Abraham Lincoln "Life is not a dress rehearsal." Unknown It would be nice if you could know who I am through the eyes and words of others, or better yet by direct experience. I believe who you are is measured by what you do and not by who you say you are. Unfortunately, this format does not offer a stage performance. I will let you judge the looks. I am both physically and emotionally healthy, comfortable in my own skin and ok with who I am when I look in the mirror. I am a gentle man and gentleman. Egotism, sarcasm, criticism, and arrogance are not part of my demeanor. If a day goes by where I have not provided some excitement, laughter, mystery, adventure, listened (and heard you), made you tingle at a touch, looked into your eyes and seen your soul -- then I will push the rewind button and start the day again. You? You are simply wonderful. You are special and know it. You are the only you that you want to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any