(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

E-mail me for a pic !!!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK, so I've decided to give this internet dating thing a try... to see if i can really find someone interesting. Here goes: I'm a laid-back & easy-going kinda guy who's easily entertained and likes to stay active. I enjoy hanging out at Barnes & Noble, going out for a long walk, fishing, a bike ride (usually down Cady Way), going out to dinner with family & friends, and just having a good time. Being a couch potato isn't my thing either. My ideal match has beauty, brains, and a sweet personality! :) Someone who loves being outdoors too! Basically, i'm just lookin for a nice, fun chic who has similar interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any