PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

73 | Orlando, Florida

Eclectic, humorous, easy-going, and missing something in my life.

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

. I am HONEST, kind hearted, and have an ever-present sense of humor. If you cannot take teasing, or creative "out of the box" thinking, I am not your guy. But if you like holding hands, intelligent conversations and cuddling, read on. No games. ( except chess, contract bridge or tennis that is). My photos are current. Are yours? God and family is a very high priority for me. Some have said I suffer from insanity. That is just wrong, I enjoy every minute of it.What I am seeking - oh my - let's see. She is driven by curiosity, imagination, and restless energy. She's chosen the "road less traveled" in her life and hates to be boxed in by rigid routines or arbitrary rules. As a result, she's always interesting and fun to be around. I'll be drawn to her raw emotional energy. I'll enjoy her spontaneity and bubbly sense of humor. If you have actually read all this, I am not a paying member here. So I cannot read your mail here. I am always around Yah know who as fjmusick. Now, after all that, it will probably come down to chemistry, or whatever makes me know that my life will be as it should when she is in it. If she rides a motorcycle, that is a big plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 99
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any