(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

To enjoy life, take big bites. Moderation is for Monks.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I believe in being a well-rounded person, able to appreciate and enjoy everything life has to offer. I won't live long enough to do/learn all the things I want to do/learn. I have a sarcastic sense of humor (love Jon Stewart and Ron White). Born and raised in Texas, I've also lived in Oregon and Wisconsin. I've spent significant amounts of time in New Mexico, Mexico, and India. I've been a musician, a newspaper reporter, an attorney, a civil rights activist, and a law professor. I like to travel, scuba, play pool/poker/golf, go out with my friends, cook, read and generally have fun. Hence, my other favorite quote, "The things we regret most in life are not usually the things we do, but rather the things we don't do." I'm looking for someone intelligent, independent, open-minded, kind and curious about everything. Someone loving, sexy, and adventuresome. Someone who enjoys a good discussion, yet able to kickback and have fun in any situation--an exciting trip, a museum, a good meal at home, the Art Car Parade, or walking together through the woods. On the serious side, I want someone who sees possibilities and challenges, not reasons not to try. Someone who communicates and compromises. Someone with the courage to be honest and fair when it is important, even when they don't want to be. Scuba certified or interest in becoming scuba certified is a BIG plus. And they have to like my cooking...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral