(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Orlando, Florida

Got Bike?

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I would enjoy meeting someone who is interested in outdoor activities. My interested are varied but I do cycle, kayak, and hike regularly. I usually go alone but it would be nice to have someone to talk to on an adventure. I tend to enjoy the more simple things in life and prefer a quite moment in a spectular place, particularly if it requires some effort to get there. I have seen many. My job keeps me traveling reguarly with many weekends away, so finding someone with a flexible schedule is important. My ideal match would be someone who enjoyed working out and spending time outside. Hiking and cycling would be a definate plus. I don't particularly enjoy the loud bar scene but rather a more quite and intimite setting where I can listen to you. A person who is independent, self reliant and goal orientated is very attractive. I admire someone who has set some goals and directions for themselves and is working towards them. Someone who smokes would be a definite turnoff. I am some what of a minimumist so I don't require alot. I can travel on a weekend getaway with a single carry-on so someone who could do the same would be a plus. I enjoy taking the time to become someone's friend first. I think it makes a relationship that much more connected.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree