(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the Very Special "ONE"

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I have great appreciation for Life! My friends say that I am very optimistic! I love life and all GOOD things it has to offer. Most of the time I present myself in a conserative, quiet way. I enjoy working on the healthy lifestyle for fitness, both inside and out....that keeps me young at heart and energetic. I have many interests. Some of my favorites are traveling & sightseeing,everything in nature, walks, boating, hiking, biking (love the mountains and the shore!), food...great restaurants, home...(Entertaining friends, quiet times reading, love interior decorating), and companionship.. for I do believe the best is yet to be. I wish to build a friendship that will blossom into best friends for a lasting relationship of love and purpose. Life without love is incomplete...therefore, I am hoping that I will find my soul mate and love again. Highlighted blonde, natural curl....Size 4 petite.... maybe just alittle Persnickety!He will be a person that enjoys life to the fullest and is seriously seeking his soul mate. He seeks love, happiness, peace, and joy. He is intelligent, talented and fun. He will make communication very important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any