PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

59 | Orlando, Florida

Native Floridian

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am fairly easy going and try to be as well-rounded as possible. But I would rather listen to someone else talk since I learn more that way. I am low-key and try to take a long-term view of things. Have been with the same doctor's office for 33 years, same dentist's office for 29 years and the same bank for 32 years. Those are business relationships, though. Even better would be to be married for a similiar length of time or hopefully longer. I Try to buy products made in the USA to help our economy. Although I listed myself as middle of the road , I am basically idealistic. I believe the environment should be proteced. I am open to dating someone of any reasonable political persausion ( liberal, middle of the road, or conservative). After all isn't romance more important ? Although I am Protestant I am open to dating someone who is Catholic. Enjoy volunteering and try to do it once a month if not more often. Donate blood to help out the community. I enjoy reading newspapers as well as books about history. I enjoy playing tennis, bicycling, bowling, and some golf. I have a desk job which I enjoy and have been with the company for over 7 years now. Have only missed 1 day of work in that time ( to put my cat to sleep. ) But my secret is a 4 day work week. Previously, I was a travel agent and have had the good fortune to be well traveled. Cats are my favorite pet. Looking for someone who is outgoing. Somone who is not materialistic, even if she has saved up some money. Although I enjoy playing the above sports in moderation, it is not necessary for my date to participate in them if she was not inclined. Finding things to do that both my date/ girlfriend and I like would be best. I am open to new things. Would like a relationship with a goal of marriage. Having a child through that marriage would be very nice.She would be fairly easy going as well and be moderate in outlook. Liking sports is helpful. But not glued to the tv all the time. Someone who likes to read is a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any