(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

life is beautiful

His 8 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

in his own words...

I am a good decent caring compassionate easy going funny guy , who is honest, loyal, respectful and down to earth.i enjoy outdoor activities, cooking and outdoor cookouts, festivals, fine dining and quiet times with a special someone, music, movies, laughter, and open and honest gentleman that believes in Chivalry. I can be witty and have fun with all conversations or involved with them. I am a good listener willing to engage. I am strong in my core as to treating a woman due to a great dad... I am affectionate without hints but respectful. I am romantic with tokens and cards to gifts. I like the spontaneous types and laid back. I am willing to do most anything that the woman likes but I am not a lay down... even shopping :) I love being with frien more ?ds and meeting friends. Family is very important and love being around them... I will explore any area of travel if available especially the mountains. I understand that meeting is the main key to see if chemistry is there so it's hard to describe one on paper. Everyone has some sort of history. I am a gracious and forgiving man but boundaries are important. I have done the counseling to become a whole and complete person. My character is defined by God, so my goal is to be a man of integrity in everything I do. I don't expect perfectionism as I am not perfect, just have a willing and positive attitude. I will be a rock for the woman who wants a shoulder to lean on or arms to be wrapped around them. I will not suffocate but be available 24/7. I read books that also help me be a better man in relationship, wanting to do my best but again, not be perfect and have unrealistic expectations put upon me or you as that will be a breaker box, I am sure for either. I want to be a good communicator to stay in relationship without withdrawing. I want to be real in my relationship and still growing. That is never ending, I believe. My match will want to stand beside me, not in front of me or behind me as I would do the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any