(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Free to good home- Middle age nice dude hoping to meet sweet, honest, easy-going woman.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a kind and empathetic person. I am loyal, honest and dependable. Although it is not always easy, I try to be funny and light-hearted except when it just isn't appropriate. I usually succeed with being funny although I admit, sometimes I bomb! I treat people with the utmost respect until I have a very good reason not to, which usually does not happen. I believe people should say what they mean and mean what they say. I think communication is imperative for a relationship to is compromise. I am very easy going and laid back. The only time I generally have a tude is when people mess with the underdog...I'm a big fan and protector of the underdog! And of course my loved ones!!! I just recently got the go ahead to start working out and playing sports after a serious back injury which makes me very happy. I am looking for someone just like me but MUCH sexier! Much, MUCH sexier! Be kind, honest, loyal and attempt to be funny once in a while and we will hit it off great! If you're not an animal lover you're not going to love me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any