(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

72 | Orlando, Florida

do one thing different today for the good of mankind

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

I only have maybe one close friend I sometimes willing to listen but when things get complicated I get lost I watch comedy shows sometimes i watch news shows usually in the morning I try to read in the afternoon I exercise in the morning. I am gratefull for having a responsible son and daughter I think there many things we can learn about our world but not always about people and politics I dont have a good social life though it is always possible to commicate on the internet I go to classmate .com my high school class 1962-1963

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college